2013 Texaco Country Showdown

TheĀ Texaco Country Showdown presented by Sut Hill Ford/Dodge returns to Prairie du Chien with preliminaries in May and the finals in June at the Rendezvous!

Here are our 2013 Finalists!

Emily Blackbourn
Leigh Vorwald
Noah Rickertsen
Rylee Cannon
Tricia Walsh
April Tesar
Autumn Moret
Brett McShane
Jessie Lee
Takara Vangen


Categories: Station Promos

Comments are closed.