Firefighters; Dispatchers Recognized at Eastman FD Banquet

Photo Credit – Eastman Fire Department

The Eastman Fire Department held its annual awards banquet Saturday night. Dick Feye was named the 2022 fireman of the year. The Crawford County Dispatch team was named honorary members. Butch Fritchie was recognized for 50 years of service. Firefighters recognized for perfect attendance in the past year were Dan Brandes, Wyatt Morovits, Rusty Noel, Jon Payne, Ryan Konichek, and Tim Sprosty.