Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin Board Election Underway

Wisconsin DATCP has certified 14 nominees that are eligible for election to the Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin Board of Directors. Nominees in District 22, which covers Grant County include Ann Kieler of Platteville and Stephanie Tranel of Cuba City.

DATCP will mail ballots to dairy producers who reside within the nine affected districts. Producers who have not received a ballot by May 15, 2023 should request a ballot by contacting DATCP Market Orders staff at DATCPMarketOrders@wisconsin.gov.

Dairy farmers in affected districts have until May 23, 2023 to vote.

Elected producers will serve a three-year term beginning July 1, 2023.