2023 Sny Magill Ice Fisheree Results

Number of Fishing Registrations: 172 entrants

Fish Category Winners:

Blue Gill 1st Place: 7.6 oz Paul Dunkel, Dyersville

2nd Place: 6.9 oz Rodney Kern, Dubuque

3rd Place: 5.9 oz Dylan Kern, Dubuque

Crappie 1st Place: 1.10 lbs. Brayden Gordon, Marquette

2nd Place: 1.05 lbs. Mark Hampton, Elkader

3rd Place: 10.5 oz Roger Carlson, McGregor

Perch 1st Place: 2.05 lbs. Nick Kirby, Farmersburg

2nd Place: 1.12 lbs. Koda Warrington, Marquette

3rd Place: 1.00 lb. Mark Hampton, Elkader

Bass 1st Place: 2.82 lbs. Nick Kirby, Farmersburg

2nd Place: 2.79 lbs. Hunter Miller, McGregor

Northern 1st Place: 9.70 lbs. Hunter Miller, McGregor

2nd Place: 9.10 lbs. Hunter Miller, McGregor

Rough Fish 1st Place: 6.06 lbs. Sandy Kirby, Harpers Ferry

2nd Place: 4.21 lbs. Clint Barthelmus, Monona

(Both were dog fish)


Major Raffle Prize Winners

Grand Prize: Traeger Pro34 Grill Connie Lessard

1st Prize: 36” Blackstone Griddle Megan Beisker

2nd Prize: $250 Cabela’s Gift Card Paul Hagensick,

3rd Prize: Steaks Meat Bundle Shelly Genthe,

(at Bloomington Meats)

Savage 450 Bushmaster Gun winner: Chelsey Jones, Harpers Ferry

The Sny Magill Ice Fisheree Committee would like to thank all our sponsors for their door prize and raffle prize donations – Because of them we are able to make our fisheree a success.